We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(39 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New West Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New West Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 05, 2018
Was suprised with the amount of food for under $10.00! Combo 1 B was delicious. My first time ordering from NWWH.( Just to say I have tried their food.) The chow mein could use some improvement.(add some cabbage, a few peas, flavour with chicken broth) The beef in the chop suey was tender and the vegetables were fresh except for the cauliflower( a bit dated). I tasted muchrooms, onions, broccoli and a few snow peas. The sweet and sour pork was delicious and fresh. Next visit, I will spend a little more and see if the quality is there on other dishes. M


December 24, 2017
Excellent as always, thank you!


December 16, 2017
Awful had to throw it out waste of money


November 17, 2017
Happy that NWWH has their own website now. Have ordered for years from them, way back before internet. All of our Cdn-Chinese favorites are here, and we have tried just about everybody else who delivers to the West Side of New West. . Superior portions. DWe order Friday's and the boys have food to graze on till Sunday.


August 25, 2017
Took almost 2 hrs to get food but food is good


August 16, 2017
Good. Took awhile for food but tasted good and they were very nice.


August 10, 2017
Great service and food


August 07, 2017
Still waiting for my order as I speak... almost 2 hours now


August 07, 2017
Awful..bad... awful


August 02, 2017
I waited an hour and a half for my food and it wasn't the best food either the ginger beef wasnt really beef. More like crispy batter with ginger sauce

The only reason you got an extra star is because you had a kind driver. Other then that I don't know if I would order here again. Sorry