We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(104 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New West Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New West Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 04, 2022
Excellent food quality and taste.


April 28, 2022
Excelllent food and big portion !


April 24, 2022
very tasty. very reasonably priced. will definitely buy from again.


April 09, 2022
Portions were quite small for the price!
Would have liked to have a little more of the sweet and sour pork in the meal... Compared to the chow main


April 03, 2022
My sweet-and-sour chicken balls order was saturated in oil to the point that the chicken balls was like all oil and the sauce there was no taste the oil overpowered everything could not beat and I had to throw it out combo bee it was OK I was happy with that but I was very very disappointed after nine years of ordering from your restaurant chicken balls nasty


February 05, 2022
Still the best. Have to agree with Karen's review below. Tasty Food. Big portions, and best prices. Have tried several others in last two years during pandemic, but keep coming back to NWWH. Good tip when making a big order, is call the night before and set delivery time for next day. Calling seems to work better than web ordering or using skip.

Rob Allen


January 30, 2022
It was great my favorite was the wonton soup


January 22, 2022
Excellent Food. We've never had anything that wasn't excellent & huge portions. AND, it seems New West Wonton House is the only restaurant around, Chinese or otherwise, that hasn't doubled the price of their food. Very happy with New West Wonton House, thank you :)

Sometimes delivery is a little slow but be patient :)


December 26, 2021
very quick delivery. tasted great. fair prices. some website problems but phonxe call solve it . will definitely buy from again


November 19, 2021
Outstanding food. Highly recommend this restaurant