We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(73 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New West Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New West Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 17, 2021
Nothing was hot when it arrived and the egg rolls were a bit soggy but everything tasted great! Huge servings of chow mein and fried rice!


April 03, 2021
Amazing! Above and beyond as always.Quick, courteous delivery and tasty food!


March 31, 2021
Arrived close to predicted time. Brought right to my door. Food relatively hot. And delicious. I have enough to 2 more meals (at least). Thank you. Will order from you again.


March 31, 2021
Food is great. You will always want to take it to go. Sometimes they dont answer the phone but they try and call back.


March 23, 2021
Great food. Great prices and very large portions. Best value Chinese food in New West


March 11, 2021
Very happy with my meal great success


March 11, 2021
Very happy with my meal great success


March 09, 2021
Wait was longer than anticipated
However... food was amazing! Large servings and delicious.


February 28, 2021
Food was great and big portions as expected. Delivery time is always suspect (says ready in. 40 min) but even on a busy Saturday night, a 2.5 hour wait was unexpected and unwelcome. Be aware when ordering if you need or desire your food at a certain time.


February 26, 2021
Amazing as always. Good food. Generous and kind.