Our reviews

(97 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New West Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New West Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 16, 2022
Food was well prepared and. lots of it. An dinner for one can feed two!!
Haven't seen that variety or quantity of vegetables in an order in a long time.
Older establishment, small, home-style cooking.
Prices lower than other places, yet orders are larger.


May 06, 2022
Hands down the worst I have had.


May 04, 2022
The food was ready timely. Great quality and generous helping size. Loved the broccoli! Will go back more often.


May 04, 2022
Excellent food quality and taste.


April 28, 2022
Excelllent food and big portion !


April 24, 2022
very tasty. very reasonably priced. will definitely buy from again.


April 09, 2022
Portions were quite small for the price!
Would have liked to have a little more of the sweet and sour pork in the meal... Compared to the chow main


April 03, 2022
My sweet-and-sour chicken balls order was saturated in oil to the point that the chicken balls was like all oil and the sauce there was no taste the oil overpowered everything could not beat and I had to throw it out combo bee it was OK I was happy with that but I was very very disappointed after nine years of ordering from your restaurant chicken balls nasty


February 05, 2022
Still the best. Have to agree with Karen's review below. Tasty Food. Big portions, and best prices. Have tried several others in last two years during pandemic, but keep coming back to NWWH. Good tip when making a big order, is call the night before and set delivery time for next day. Calling seems to work better than web ordering or using skip.

Rob Allen


January 30, 2022
It was great my favorite was the wonton soup