We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(56 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New West Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New West Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 28, 2020
Amazingly Amazing and Fabulously Fab! As always! Thank you!


September 25, 2020
A bit of an order mixup and a delay in delivery otherwise food was ok and well priced.


September 17, 2020
I am supporting more small, local, family owned businesses these days, so gave New West Wonton House a try today. I was also specifically looking for a restaurant that does their own delivery, which they do, and with a smile. We were not disappointed. The items we tried were very tasty - the Singapore style fried vermicelli and the salted dry pork were our favourites. The portion sizes are HUGE and the price is great. I don't order this type of food often, but will definitely order from here again the next time the craving hits.


September 14, 2020
Wonderful as always! Thank you!


September 11, 2020
Super fast delivery


August 10, 2020
Got dinner for 2, worth it! Good cam quickly and HOT!


July 29, 2020
The food was excellent and hot. However, I waited an hour past the allotted time for my order to arrive. Waiting 45 minutes is acceptable, but waiting an hour more was not. I ordered online so at the 45 minute mark I got a phone call confirming my order and address. Then another hour later it arrived. Next time I'll phone it in and see if that works any better.


July 20, 2020
We really like New West Wonton House. We always get combo dinner #1 because it is very good and there's enough food in the dish for next day's lunch. Can't beat the value


June 17, 2020
I asked for no nuts and there was nuts but otherwise it was great


May 20, 2020
I made a very happy mistake ... I thought I was ordering from another restaurant. The portions are a very nice size. The dry garlic ribs are wonderful. The noodles in the soup were somewhat over cooked. The container with the soup broth craacked and spilled onto floor opps. I haven't eaten anything as of yet however I'm sure I will be happy with the rest. Your site is extremely easy to order from! Most of the time ordering online is a difficult mission ... kudos to whom ever designed it. Stay safe