We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(35 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New West Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New West Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 06, 2019
New West Wonton House was recommended by a friend, she was right! Delicious food, delivered free in 15mins, large portions at a great price. Best place in New West!


March 26, 2019
Excellent Wor Wonton soup!! and the Singapore rice noodle was delicious! Thank you!


December 28, 2018
Good and they delivered on Christmas day


December 28, 2018
Good and they delivered on Christmas day


December 21, 2018
awesome food and customer service!


October 15, 2018
Still the best in New West. Delivery takes a while when ordering on line so plan ahead, but superior portions, great options, and good taste.


September 15, 2018
So slow and missing things from order almost 2 hrs to get here called after 1.25 hrs was told in rude tone is coming then they hung up


September 09, 2018
Food was decent, when I order online I never go a response then I phoned 3 times no answer. They were supposed to be open. Then about 45 mins later they called. They had the wrong order. Long story short I finally got my food about 1 1/2hr later. They did give me 2 free egg rolls


August 31, 2018
We ordered our food at 730pm, it is now 925pm and we have not received our order yet. We have called twice and both times were told it is on the way which is obviously untrue. I will NEVER order from this establishment again. The customer service on the phone has been awful. At this point I don't even want the food. So disappointing.


July 22, 2018
Delivery takes 2 hours for vegetables