Our reviews

(37 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New West Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New West Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 08, 2019
Really enjoy the food here. We often order combo dinner for 1 and there's easily enough food in 1 dinner for 2 meals. Will definitely continue to order from here.


August 15, 2019
Great experiance, prompt delivery and exceptional food. Very well done snd will be back. Thank you


April 06, 2019
New West Wonton House was recommended by a friend, she was right! Delicious food, delivered free in 15mins, large portions at a great price. Best place in New West!


March 26, 2019
Excellent Wor Wonton soup!! and the Singapore rice noodle was delicious! Thank you!


December 28, 2018
Good and they delivered on Christmas day


December 28, 2018
Good and they delivered on Christmas day


December 21, 2018
awesome food and customer service!


October 15, 2018
Still the best in New West. Delivery takes a while when ordering on line so plan ahead, but superior portions, great options, and good taste.


September 15, 2018
So slow and missing things from order almost 2 hrs to get here called after 1.25 hrs was told in rude tone is coming then they hung up


September 09, 2018
Food was decent, when I order online I never go a response then I phoned 3 times no answer. They were supposed to be open. Then about 45 mins later they called. They had the wrong order. Long story short I finally got my food about 1 1/2hr later. They did give me 2 free egg rolls