Our reviews

(49 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so New West Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like New West Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 22, 2020
Excellent value for the price point. Good food. Great portions. Food was ready on time when i picked up. First time customers and we will be back!


June 17, 2020
I asked for no nuts and there was nuts but otherwise it was great


May 20, 2020
I made a very happy mistake ... I thought I was ordering from another restaurant. The portions are a very nice size. The dry garlic ribs are wonderful. The noodles in the soup were somewhat over cooked. The container with the soup broth craacked and spilled onto floor opps. I haven't eaten anything as of yet however I'm sure I will be happy with the rest. Your site is extremely easy to order from! Most of the time ordering online is a difficult mission ... kudos to whom ever designed it. Stay safe


May 15, 2020
Really enjoyed the Singapore Vermicelli


May 08, 2020
As always, it was wonderful. Used to be a regular when I lived in new west. Drove in from Vancouver today because I wanted my favourite Chinese food in the lower mainland :)


May 03, 2020
Sadly Almond chicken wasn't what I expected, it was soggy and wasn't sweet, also Noodles were too dry! I haven't attended here in 2-3 years and was disappointed with delivery also. Took over An hour. Rice was fine


May 02, 2020
Good food will definitely order again.


April 25, 2020
We really like the food and huge portions. We order often.


March 27, 2020
Excellent food as usual! Thanks for the delivery! Stay safe!

Niall O'Donohoe & Kristy McDonald


February 02, 2020
Very nice food, good service